Future Garage

FG Mix 011: Clueless


As we enter another new year we have been lucky enough to secure the talents of Clueless for our first mix of 2013!
If you don’t know about Clueless where have you been over the past few years?! Whether it be his hugely successful debut album “Torrid Affairs” or his stream of singles and ep’s, or all his free to download bootleg remixes, Clueless never fails to deliver the FG goodness, and his mix for us is no exception! Full of Clueless beats and remixes this is a mix to really sink your teeth into for the start of 2013!

Follow Clueless:

FG Mix 011: Clueless by Future Garage on Mixcloud


1. Synkro – Last Night
2. Clueless – Secret Love VIP
3. Submerse – Fall In Love (Clueless Remix)
4. Dubrocca – No More
5. Mirror State – Sound 2 1
6. EL-B – Spooky (Ghetto Garage Mix)
7. Clueless – Filthy Sleep
8. Clueless – Garage Train
9. B-Ju – Cry Wolf (123Mrk Remix)
10. Asa – In My Sleep (Clueless Remix)
11. Joy Orbison – Hyph Mngo (Clueless Remix)
12. UGC – Glad U Came To Me Steve Gurley Mix (Clueless Edit)
13. Mirror State & Buck UK – Enola
14. We Sink – Cat O’Nine Tails